If we’re going to rank chips, may as well do it right and include all of them. –. ... {Imported from Canada} $17.99. I’m a Certified Nutrition Coach 🍓, healthy lifestyle and cooking enthusiast, and mom of 4. Corn, Vegetable Oil (Sunflower, Corn, and/or Canola Oil), Maltodextrin (Made from Corn), Salt, Whey, Monosodium Glutamate, Buttermilk, Romano Cheese (Cow's Milk, Cheese Cultures, Salt, Enzymes), Corn Starch, Onion Powder, Garlic Powder, Dextrose, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Spices, Lactose, Sodium Caseinate, Artificial Color (Including Yellow 6 Lake, Red 40 Lake, Yellow 6, Red 40, … It's possible that crowning Dinamitas as the single best type of Doritos might actually be … 97 ($7.16/Count) FREE Shipping. In the end, cockroaches will live off 200-year-old bags of Doritos. Some people suffer from an intolerance to foods containing gluten, which is a type of protein found in wheat, rye and barley. In theory, a full bag of Hickory Sticks makes sense, but does anyone ever exclusively eat Hickory Sticks on their own? For some reason, they are unwavering in their support for this snack. View Product DORITOS® TAPATIO® Flavored Tortilla Chips. I bought these small spray bottles and filled one with diluted lime juice and the other with vinegar for spraying on popcorn. Doritos Tortilla Chips, Spicy Nacho, 260g/9.2oz {Imported from Canada} $17.99. It's possible that crowning Dinamitas as the single best type of Doritos might actually be an insult, considering they… Really, Miss Vickie’s could’ve stopped putting out new flavours after this one, because it doesn’t get any better than Salt & Vinegar. 🙂. Item: Doritos Roulette (Canada) Purchased Price: $1.49 CAN Size: 80 gram bag Purchased at: International News Rating: 9 out of 10 Pros: Classic Nacho Cheese flavour. Cool Ranch is fourth, out of seven flavours, so it was cut, along with Bold BBQ, Jalapeno & Cheddar and Spicy Nacho. No offense to the other snacks, but all eyes are on the Doritos. $6.25. Vegan, vegetarian, lo