Pages . Last edited: Mar 27, 2019 Stephen.R I've been running the cloudready install on my ultrabook for 6+ months as a dual-boot (also EFI based, with Win10 and Ubuntu) which runs great. It seems that it doesn’t well recognize the gpu for its RT Profiling…with the result that it shows a bad video playback also after the render! Q. Power on the NUC and keep pressing F10 repeatedly in order to bring up the boot menu (a single well-timed press is enough of course!). 2 – SATA for dual boot or backup 3- NAS storage for the rest. Msata, M2 or regular sata is fine. But with the same usb stick , … ; Go to the Boot > Boot Priority tab. The NUC7i7BNH is similar to other NUCs. Connect the USB hub, keyboard, mouse and the monitor to the NUC. Select the USB flash drive as a boot option. I decided to move from a Beaglebone Black RasPBX into a FreePBX install. Wait a while for the LibreELEC installer to start. P.S. Audio, sleep, ethernet, HDMI and are all working with this build. ; Enable the Fast Boot setting. It’s basically a micro form factor barebone system that comes with Intel… Start the NUC and push F10 to enter the boot menu. You know a solution for this issue? Audio, sleep, ethernet, HDMI and are all working with this build. Post by oldcharlie » Mon Jan 30, 2017 6:08 pm. I've reproduced the issue two times, the steps are as following: 1. disable the legacy bios mode. Intel® NUC 10 performance kit - NUC10i5FNK features, configurations, specifications, reviews, pricing, and where to buy. I checked the keyboard on another computer and it works great, but on the NUC I can never get it to enter the BIOS in time on bootup! Now, time to mount the small NUC to the back of my 27″ monitor. Energy Optimized, Media Savvy With Intel® NUC, you get an immersive media experience and responsive interaction while consuming a small amount of … - Intel Rapid Storage Technology Basic instructions for this particular hardware could be found here and here. At this point, you cannot boot Clear