Nach der Errichtung der Lê-Dynastie wurden zwar die vietnamesischen Traditionen betont, die Gelehrtenliteratur blieb jedoch auf Chinesisch und auch die Prüfungen für angehende Beamte wurde auf Chinesisch abgehalten und hatte größtenteils konfuzianistische Literatur zum Inhalt. All Rights Reserved. Continuously hone researching skills through the translating and interpreting process. Die vietnamesische Kultur hat ihre Anfänge in der Dong-Son-Kultur vor etwa 3000 Jahren. Privacy Assured. Besides being an experienced teacher, I am patient, understanding and happily customize my classes to your preferences. I have worked in China, Thailand and currently working in Vietnam. Accessibility Help. 8 miles. Fun, friendly and experienced Vietnamese tutor. Description: A private Vietnamese language instructor. I am interested in learning languages and helping people to learn languages. + Read more TUTOROO now works with 11 private Vietnamese tutors available for in-person or for online private Vietnamese classes. You can browse through the tutor profiles below to contact your preferred private tutor. Secure. Highly recommended. © Copyright 2001-2020 GreatAuPair, LLC. Press alt + / to open this menu. My name is Gwen Vo. Log In: Forgot account? Search by level, subject and location, create your own tutor or student profile for free. Are there any bulletin boards or something like that where I could maybe contact a few. 6 years. Cổ điển ; Thẻ lật; Tạp chí; Tranh mosaic; Thanh bên; Ảnh chụp nhanh; Đường thời gian; Jun. Therefore, Northern Vietnamese is the dialect I'm comfortable with. USA Austin Houston Los Angeles. I started teaching Vietnamese online in 2018 and this is the work that I enjoy the most. Private lessons in Hanoi. SB Law. I love teaching kids... More info. vietnam > > services > post; account; 0 favorites. Aus der Zeit der Le und ihren Nachfolgedynastien stammen vor a… TMG. Nguyet. Canada Keswick London North York Ottawa Regina Richmond Saskatoon Toronto Vancouver V