Do wyboru paleta składająca się z 93 kolorów. Aj dospelý sa potešia protižmolkovej úprave tejto hrubšej zimnej vlny . Tel +44 (0)1925 764231. Despite its incrediby soft handle this yarn is fully machine washable at 40 degrees and can even be tumble dried on a low heat. . I made my Cozy Flowers Blanket (another freebie!) Scheepjes Colour Crafter $3.00. Regular price $6.50 Sale price $6.50 Sale. Scheepjes Chunky Monkey Here is a closer look at the yarn I am using for Chevronnie. Scheepjes Chunky Monkey, on the other hand, has been specially designed to prevent this from occurring! Neat, huh? Scheepjes Catona - 50g #2 $3.00. Funny is that for my newest project I … Privacy Policy, Happy Little Tree Blanket Pattern for Absolute Beginners. Scheepjes Cahlista is a beautiful 100% cotton, The cotton is very smooth to work with and is great for making things such as small toys, cushion covers, accessories, mandalas and cloting. . I made a couple of free patterns – my Namaste Mandala and a sample for my Merryweather Square – with Chunky Monkey. Chunky Monkey - Κατάλληλο τόσο για βελόνες όσο και για βελονάκι νούμερο 5.0-6.00mm, αυτό το ελαφρώς χονδρό νήμα (Aran), με την υπέροχη υφή, είναι φτιαγμένο από ελαφρύ, υποαλλεργικό, εξαιρετικής ποιότητας ακρυλικό. Scheepjes Cotton 8 $3.00. Scheepjes Chunky Monkey heeft een speciale behandeling ondergaan waardoor de kans hierop minimaal is. Scheepjes Chunky Monkey is Colour Crafter's 'Sister Yarn', so if you already love Colour Crafter, you'll love Chunky Monkey. Add a little mischief to your yarn choice with Scheepjes Chunky Monkey! Personally, I particularly like the number of colors that are available, 93 in total! It is perfect for any project as it’s durable and easy-care. Here is a closer look at the yarn I am using for Chevronnie. I recently got some yarn in the mail – always a joy! Scheepjes Chunky Monkey $4.00. An ideal yarn for Worked like a charm because we had a Halloween downpour two years in a row in the past! Regular price