Hi - I'm new to VMware Fusion and to Apple Mac. Quantity. VMware Basic Support is designed for non-critical applications and platforms that require support during normal business hours. Yesterday (regrettably), I upgraded to VMWare Fusion Pro 12.0. Data Center Virtualization & Cloud Infrastructure, VMware Customer Connect Learning Premium Subscription. Niveau du support VMware® propose en option des services de support et par abonnement aux clients VMware Fusion Pro pour tout achat d’au moins 1 licence. Education Services. For the best experience on our site, be sure to turn on Javascript in your browser. I am new to Macs and Fusion. I have a legal upgrade CD and code for Windows XP Pro upgrade and I have a full verion of Windows NT Workstation 4.0. . Fusion 12 Player et Fusion 12 Pro constituent la meilleure solution pour exécuter Windows sur un ordinateur Mac et sont les utilitaires suprêmes en matière de développement et de test. I want to setup a VM running XP Pro. Just upgraded to macOS Big Sur, and can't launch VMWare Fusion 11 Pro says version not supported. License Type. On Demand Courses. Découvrez pourquoi. Niveau du support VMware® propose en option des services de support et par abonnement aux clients VMware Fusion Player pour tout achat d’au moins 1 licence. Team Fusion is proud to announce the general availability of VMware Fusion 12 Pro and VMware Fusion 12 Player! It causes my Windows 10 to crash / BSOD. Some of your browser settings are unsupported. Les services de support et par abonnement protègent votre investissement en fournissant des mises à niveau de versions majeures ainsi qu’une assistance technique pendant la durée de l’abonnement. VMware Fusion 12.0.0 (for Intel-based Macs) Download Product. This release of VMware Fusion is a free upgrade for all VMware Fusion 11 users. Upgrade from Parallels and save on VMware Fusion; Special offer for Parallels Customers. Download VMware Fusion 12 and let your Mac run Windows, Linux or Mac OS X Server.