Glass water dispensers are the perfect blend of style and function. Yikes! Carefully rinse the pitcher and make sure it is completely dry before using. By visiting our site, you agree to our Privacy Policy. You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway. Once you complete the first mandatory entry, you will have several other options for earn extra entries! I have been using Brita water filters for many years. Our water measures 270 parts per million out of the tap. The Zero Water 5-stage pitcher filters are designed specifically to fit a standard Brita pitcher. Make sure to wash the ZeroWater pitcher with a soft sponge and some liquid soap before using. A TDS-meter can accurately measure how many particles are still in the water and it can therefore measure how polluted your glass of water truly is. All of our pitchers and dispensers come with a ZeroWater® water quality meter to make sure you’re drinking the purest water. Plus, I love how conveniently the pitcher fits onto the top shelf of my refrigerator and how the button-push dispenser removes the need to take the pitcher out when I need a glass of water. If you use your ZeroWater jug more than a few times a day it means that you filter a large volume of water and the filter will therefore need to trap more impurities. The type and amounts of impurities in your water also matters. And to make sure you get a TDS 0 measurement the during your first filtration run it is important to never pour out water from the top reservoir. Want pure water? Please contact us if you have any questions. When you use the TDS-meter in the correct manner it becomes possible to see how many dissolved solids are in the water. Water is everywhere yet we have had to settle on buying it to quench our thirst. Nope, I wasn’t, the ZeroWater actually DOES taste and smell 100% better than our unfiltered tap water. 4.3 out of 5 stars 10,615. Our faucet won’t fit any filters either! 86 $39.99 $39.99 "zero water filter pitcher 12 cup" ZeroWater