Although we do pick up plants cheaply from car bootys etc plants generaly from garden centres are very dear so this year I was thinking of growing some from seed for her in our greenhouse. Thread starter #1 Hi- I'm new to gardening, and I was hoping some of you could help me find out some more information regarding in-home gardening kits. General Gardening. Help solve your gardening problem. Lost and Found. 0. Blogs, pictures, forum Nairobi on expat.com Bedding plants & patio plants Forum Member 28/01/13 - 08:36 in Advice #1. General Gardening. Create a beautiful garden with the help of our easy-to-follow projects, practical videos and problem solving advice. Find gardening advice. Whether you have a gardening problem or just need some gardening information, this is the section for you. We all like to do our bit to help the environment - discuss composting and recycling here. It can be hard to know when and how to start a garden, but we’re here to guide you through the process. Gardening Advice Forum. Here are the answers to some commonly asked gardening questions with hints, tips and advice on getting the best results from your garden. Hi- I'm new to gardening, and I was hoping some of you could help me find out some more information regarding in-home gardening kits. I know I would like to start growing my own herbs and some veggies but, I … You can view without registering, but need to register in order to post. Topics. Unlike most gardening tips online to grow grass and add mulch this one gives helpful information for gardening. Garden Advice. We aim to enrich everyone’s life through plants, and make the UK a greener and more beautiful place. Discuss them all here. Gardening Discussion Forum - Member Profile > Profile Page. Plants. This feature lets you quickly set up alerts based on keywords you specify. How will they fare in a La Marina garden?Also. Gardening tips: advice through the seasons from Alan Titchmarsh Every Saturday morning, Alan offers you a weekly