Top rated public middle schools in Charlotte and its suburbs ranked by academic performance. So many different fun activities available, lots of sports opportunities.Read 5 Reviews, Freshman: This is my first year attending LNC and so far it has been very good. For the 2020-2021 school year, the school will be K-11 and then will fully be a K-12 school for the 2021-2022 school year. I really enjoy CSD! If you don’t make it in the first time, keep applying! These Are The Top 100 Schools In NC for 2018: New Report - Charlotte, NC - Niche has compiled what it says are the top 100 schools in North Carolina, which includes both private and public schools. The Story of My Life at this school would be long, but I can truly say that this is the best public school in all of Union County. Are you looking for information on top public middle schools in the Charlotte area? Charlotte, NC. Parent involvement is second to none!Read 9 Reviews, Parent: I have one child who is in the 8th grade and it is his second year at Corvian. We've highlighted the top local schools by level in our lists below. See the best high schools in the Charlotte, NC metro area based on ranking, graduation rate, college readiness and other key stats. Salaries estimates are based on 14 salaries submitted anonymously to Glassdoor by Middle School Teacher employees in Charlotte, NC. W delivers on all of this. It is can be challenging academically, but the school pushes me to be my best. The teachers, at least the ones I have, were the best they could possibly be. When looking at a private school, you expect high academics, well-appointed facilities, bright peers, and top-notch teachers. I had the most wonderful time at Randolph Middle School! See the top school districts here. Additionally, our school puts most of its emphasis on sports. Find out where your teams stands... Use the "Find my Team" feature to quickly locate your team! Its a very small tight-knit community and everyone knows each other by name/ fa