Mom, self-taught baker, cookbook author, biscotti lover, and sprinkle enthusiast. So I got to brainstorming! Best 4 ingredient Peanut Butter Dog Treats with peanut butter and whole wheat flour. Everyone’s dogs LOVED them. Notify me via e-mail if anyone answers my comment. Add peanut butter and flour and mix until thoroughly combined. Refrigerate for 3 days or freeze in an airtight container for up to 6 months. Your email address will not be published. There are a few more recipes here that do not use peanut butter, so feel free to take a peek around and try them! Once frozen, bag treats; serve frozen or thawed. Preheat the oven to 350ºF. I imagine so! My boy Griffin loved them! If you don’t have any, all purpose flour will do–just make sure to feed these to your dog in moderation (as with any treat). Just fyi! Canned pumpkin is a go-to for our dogs when they’re having stomach issues. Just enough grease to hold things together but ultra bacon flavor with a little bit of crunch. So there you are, friends. Finally a dog treat recipe without peanut butter! Fatty treats, table scraps, high fat content dog food. The Results in the process see of course not without exception equal from, however Outweighs the satisfactory Classification at the vast majority of Reviews. So I could feel better about knowing I was doing everything possible to make his last time as good as could be. Our last dog … It’s such a simple process that even a novice baker like myself can perfect them! Garbanzo bean flour makes a good alternative to traditional grain flours. Prep Time: 10 minutes. Dogs are lactose intolerant and there’s a big difference between mothers milk and the milk that you buy in the grocery store. If … Grain-free treats–like ALL dog treats–should never make up more than 10 percent of your dog’s daily food allowance. Preheat oven to 350°F. https://www.eatingbirdfood.com/homemade-peanut-butter-dog-treats-recipe Set aside. I make some type of treat every year for 4 dogs and these w